## **Decision Summary**

## 45<sup>th</sup> LD General Meeting

January 4, 2023

- Adopted the meeting agenda (as updated)
- Approved the minutes for last month's meeting (December 2022)
- Elected 2023-24 Officers: Chair Karen Tennyson, 1st Vice Chair Kamil Zaidi, 2nd Vice Chair Sanaz Saadat, SCM Male Andrew Villeneuve, SCM Female Melissa Demyan, KCDCC Male Vishal Misri, KCDCC Female Celia Wu, KCDCC Alt Male Ken Albinger, KCDCC Alt Female Tara VanNiman, KCYD Rep Kamil Zaidi, Secretary Becky Chaney, Treasurer Christie Ackerman
- Appointed and Confirmed Committee Chairs: Legislative Action Chair, Ken Albinger; Finance Chair, Christy Ackerman; PCO Support Chair, Karen Tennyson; Administration and Rules Chair, Keith Krumm; Technology Chair, Martin Chaney; Communications Chair, Melissa Waldie.
- Approved the 2023 Legislative Agenda